m

Our Mission Statement

NASG is ISO 9001:2008 certified company that devotes substantial resources to continually evaluate new products and processes to ensure our engineered security and specialty glazing products meet or exceed the protection needs of today’s changing world.  We are the only North American (US) vertically integrated manufacturer and we meet and exceed Buy American Requirements.

Contact Us

Top
 

Contact Us

To contact NASG Holdings Inc, please call or write to:
Office
  • (888) 785-5962
  • (215)536-6872
  • Sales@NASpecialtyglass.com
  • 2175 Kumry Road, PO Box 70, Trumbauersville, PA 18970

Sales Team:

Mark Koder, Armored Sales Manager
Office: 215-536-0333 ext. 132
mkoder@naspecialtyglass.com

David Smith, Sales & Program Manager and Engineering Support
Pyramid Specialty Products, Ltd.
(Division of NASG Holdings Inc)
17 Avenue de L’Aviation
Point Claive, Quebec
H9R 4Z2, Canada
Cell:  514-242-6506
DSmith@pyramidnasg.com

Scott Seiler, Transit Projects Manager
Cell:  321-693-0353
sseiler@naspecialtyglass.com

Administration

Dan Craig, General Manager
Office: 215-536-0334
Cell: 267-373-7993
DCraig@naspecialtyglass.com

John Lanzetta, Human Resources Manager
Office: 215-536-0333 ext 167
jlanzetta@naspecialtyglass.com

Danielle Willing, Customer Service & Inside Sales Manager
Cell: 267-377-6492
Office: 215-536-0333 ext 226
DWilling@naspecialtyglass.com

Corinne Barndt, Customer Service / Inside Sales Representative
Office: 215-536-0333 ext 128
Cbarndt@naspecialtyglass.com

Desiree Slotter,   Customer Service / Inside Sales Representative
Office:  215-536-0333 ext 130
dslotter@naspecialtyglass.com

Elaine DeVito, Program Manager
Office:  215-536-0333 ext 139
Cell:  267-250-3035
EDevito@naspecialtyglass.com

John Gamble, Engineering Manager
Office: 215-536-0333 ext 193
jgamble@naspecialtyglass.com

Please provide your contact information below — including where your catalog should be mailed: